I have noticed that some of the profiles I use to view all the time from my friends list. Now say " You are not authorized to access this page. " when I click the link to view them from my friends list. Any ideas on why this is happening? Kind of weird I cant even view the profile of someone that's on my friends list. I mean I thought I was authorized to access their pages. When they accepted my friends request. Plus like I said. I use to view their profiles, and videos all the time. So what has changed?