Upon visiting some (but not all) user profiles, getting an access denied error. Since they are already in friends list, I'm wondering if it is either because I have been blocked by them, or if their account was removed, or if it is a bug. Not sure. Can you block a user while they are still in their friends list?
If not, I'm going to just assume they were removed or suspended cause that would make the most sense to me.